State Bar of Georgia
search
State Bar of Georgia

2024-25 State Bar Executive Committee

The Board of Governors elects six of its members to serve on the Executive Committee each year with the Officers. The Executive Committee meets monthly and exercises the power of the Board of Governors when it is not in session.

Click here for a list of upcoming Executive Committee meetings and access to meeting minutes.

Ivy N. Cadle
President

Baker Donelson Bearman Caldwell & Berkowitz PC
P.O. Box 5047
Macon, GA 31208-5047
478-750-0777
FAX: 478-750-1777
icadle@bakerdonelson.com
Christopher P. Twyman
President-Elect

Cox Byington Twyman LLP
711 Broad St.
Rome, GA 30161
706-291-2002
FAX: 706-291-6242
chris.twyman@cbtjlaw.com
William C. “Bill” Gentry
Treasurer

Gentry Law Firm LLC
254 Roswell St. SE
Marietta, GA 30060
770-425-5573
FAX: 770-422-1347
bill@gentrylawfirm.law
R. Javoyne Hicks
Secretary

Magnifying Synergy, LLC
8735 Dunwoody Place
Suite R
Atlanta, GA 30350
678-642-1115

javoynestatebarofga@gmail.com
Hon. J. Antonio “Tony” DelCampo
Immediate Past President

DelCampo Grayson Lopez LLC
5455 Chamblee Dunwoody Road
Atlanta, GA 30338
770-481-0444
FAX: 770-395-0806
tony@dglattorneys.com
Kenneth Mitchell Jr.
YLD President

Giddens Mitchell & Associates, P.C.
3951 Snapfinger Parkway
Suite 555
Decatur, GA 30035
770-987-7007

kmitchell@gmpclaw.com
Veronica Rogusky Cox
YLD President-Elect

U.S. Equal Employment Opportunity Commission
100 Alabama St.
Suite 4R30
Atlanta, GA 30303
470-219-4837

veronica.rogusky.cox@eeoc.gov
Brittanie D. Browning
YLD Immediate Past President

Akerman LLP
999 Peachtree St. NE
Suite 1700
Atlanta, GA 30309
404-733-9838
FAX: 404-733-9933
brittanie.browning@akerman.com
Norbert D. “Bert” Hummel IV
Cobb Circuit, Post 7

Hummel Law LLC
3450 Acworth Due West Road
Suite 610
Kennesaw, GA 30144
404-689-0101

bert@gatrialattorneys.com
Shiriki Cavitt Jones
Atlanta Circuit, Post 30

Coyote Logistics, LLC - a UPS Company
255 Ottley Drive NE, Suite 200
Atlanta, GA 30324
847-810-5499

shiriki.jones@coyote.com
Joyce Gist Lewis
Atlanta Circuit, Post 12

Krevolin & Horst LLC
1201 W. Peachtree St.
Suite 3250
Atlanta, GA 30309
404-888-9700

jlewis@khlawfirm.com
David S. Lipscomb
Gwinnett Circuit, Post 1

Attorney at Law
Building C, Suite 1
175 Langley Drive
Lawrenceville, GA 30046-6929
770-995-2515
FAX: 770-995-2502
david@lipscomblaw.com
R. Gary Spencer
Atlanta Circuit, Post 13

NAACP LDF
260 Peachtree St. NW, Suite 2300
Atlanta, GA 30303
202-216-5578

gspencer@naacpldf.org
Martin E. Valbuena
Paulding Circuit

Martin Enrique Valbuena PC
113 Village Walk Suite B
P.O. Box 1125
Dallas, GA 30132
770-443-2204
FAX: 770-443-6613
martinvalbuenapc@bellsouth.net
" class="hidden">南通本地宝 " class="hidden">三全食品 " class="hidden">新沂招聘网 " class="hidden">拍客网 " class="hidden">搜客云优化软件平台